Sunday, August 5, 2012

Tom Recchion's new album "Proscenium"

Composer (and TamTam Books' designer) Tom Recchion's first solo album in six years!   A year without a new Tom record is not a good thing.  "Proscenium" is issued in a limited edition of 500 copies. The package consist of a LP and 7-inch.  

The tracklist:

01. the mesmerized chair
02. entrance music no. 2
03. entrance music no. 1
04. exit music no. 1
05. the haunted laboratory
06. lean your eye into the picture

Post a Comment